Hales Corners

Village of Hales Corners, Wisconsin
 

Events & Programs

Click on the link(s) below to view current events & programs.

Room Code:

BR=Board Room/Court Room

B21=Lower Level Small Room

FD=Fire Department

LIB=Library

MR=Meadows Room

UC=Upper Level Small Room

HD=Health Department

BH=Ben Hunt Room

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1
Holiday Village Offices Closed
Holiday Village Offices Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 to
Monday, January 1, 2018
2
Committee of the Whole (BR)
Committee of the Whole (BR)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 6:45 PM
3 4
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:00 PM
5 6
7 8
Board of Trustees (BR)
Board of Trustees (BR)
Monday, January 8, 2018 at 6:45 PM to
Monday, January 8, 2018 at 8:45 PM
9
WGOL (MR)
WGOL (MR)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM to
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Environmental Committee (B21)
Environmental Committee (B21)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM to
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM
10
Municipal Court (BR)
Municipal Court (BR)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
11
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM
12
Hales Corners Woman's Club (MR)
Hales Corners Woman's Club (MR)
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM
13
14 15
Troop 598 (MR)
Troop 598 (MR)
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Plan Commission (BR)
Plan Commission (BR)
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM to
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM
16
Hawthorn Garden Club (MR)
Hawthorn Garden Club (MR)
11:30 AM to
3:30 PM
Fire & Police Commission (FD)
Fire & Police Commission (FD)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM
17 18
HC Chamber of Commerce (MR)
HC Chamber of Commerce (MR)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:30 AM to
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Building Board (B21) - CANCELLED
Building Board (B21) - CANCELLED
Public Works Commission (BR)
Public Works Commission (BR)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM to
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM
19
Chamber of Commerce (MR)
Chamber of Commerce (MR)
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM to
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM
20
21 22
Board of Trustees (BR) - CANCELLED
Board of Trustees (BR) - CANCELLED
23 24
Municipal Court (BR)
Municipal Court (BR)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
25
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00 PM
Library Board (LIB)
Library Board (LIB)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM
26
Chamber of Commerce (MR)
Chamber of Commerce (MR)
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM to
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM
27
28 29
Boy Scout Troop 598 (MR)
Boy Scout Troop 598 (MR)
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
30 31 1
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Southwest Chess Club (MR)
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00 PM to
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 11:00 PM
2
Hales Corners Woman's Club (MR)
Hales Corners Woman's Club (MR)
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 11:00 AM
3