Hales Corners

Village of Hales Corners, Wisconsin

July 4 Committee

The July 4 Committee is scheduled to meet the third Tuesday of each month at the Village Hall at 6:30 p.m.  The Committee is comprised of 15 members, including 14 citizen members and one Village Trustee. Current members include Diana Haag, Ashley Hennecke, Marv Kiefer (treasurer), Mary Marcelini, Tom Nieman (chair), Jon Richter, Village President Bob Ruesch (trustee liaison), Lisa Ryan,  Don Schwartz (Trustee), Nancy Wilkes and Lisa Wolfe.


The Committee plans, organizes, and conducts the Village's annual July 4 celebration, including parades, car show, fireworks, races, and entertainment.  Additional volunteers, donations, and sponsors are always welcome.

Click below for agendas and meeting minutes.