Hales Corners

Village of Hales Corners, Wisconsin

Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission meets the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Village Hall.  The Commission is comprised of six citizen members and one Village Trustee.  Current Commissioners include Bette Arey, Delene Hanson, Ruth Johnston, Kathleen O'Brien, and Don Schwartz (trustee).

The Commission helps administer the local Historic Preservation Code by nominating buildings and sites for historic designation and reviewing historic property improvements.

Click below for agendas and meeting minutes.